The New Brunswick school system uses the RWJ Fitness & Wellness Aquatic Center for the “Learn to Swim” program from 1:30pm to 2:30pm on the following days:

Thursday, February 1
Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7
Thursday, February 8
Tuesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 14
Thursday, February 15
Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 21
Thursday, February 22
Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28

This is a great collaboration with our community!

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

Copyright © RWJ Fitness & Wellness Center | All Rights Reserved