The New Brunswick school system uses the RWJ Fitness & Wellness Aquatic Center for the “Learn to Swim” program from 1:30pm to 2:30pm on the following days:

Thursday, March 1
Monday, March 5
Tuesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 7
Thursday, March 8
Monday, March 12
Tuesday, March 13
Monday, March 19
Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21
Thursday, March 22
Monday, March 26
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Thursday, March 29

This is a great collaboration with our community!

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

Copyright © RWJ Fitness & Wellness Center | All Rights Reserved