The New Brunswick school system uses the RWJ Fitness & Wellness Aquatic Center for the “Learn to Swim” program from 1:30pm to 2:30pm on the following days:

Tuesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 2
Thursday, May 3
Monday, May 7
Tuesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 9
Thursday, May 10
Tuesday, May 15
Wednesday, May 16
Thursday, May 17
Monday, May 21
Tuesday, May 22
Wednesday, May 23
Thursday, May 24
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30
Thursday, May 31

This is a great collaboration with our community!

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

Copyright © RWJ Fitness & Wellness Center | All Rights Reserved